My grandfather owned a weaving mill in Izmir, that’s where my father served his apprenticeship and my turkish last name originates from. Webersohn (weaver’s son) is the german translation to it. My mother emigrated from Istanbul, in Seligenstadt my parents met and fell in love – 1983 I was born in Ludwigsburg.

In my hometown I went to the Primary- and High School. In Esslingen I was trained as a health insurance worker and in 2010 I went to the School of Commerce.

Then, as a volunteer, I went to Israel for a year. I lived in Rehovot, worked in Nes Ziona und partyed in Tel Aviv. Since 2011 I’m studying international Business-Law (LL.M) at the Berlin School of Economics and Law and been the CEO of Webersohn & Scholtz since October 2015.

In Berlin I was fortuned enough to fall in love with the girl of my life, since March 2015 we share a home and in September 2016 we engaged. I like to play chess, ride my bike and enjoy making analog photographs.

I’m happy you have stopped by – please enjoy.

Mein Großvater besaß eine Weberei in Izmir, mein Vater ging bei ihm in die Lehre und Webersohn ist die deutsche Übersetzung meines türkischen Nachnamens. Meine Mutter emigrierte aus Istanbul, in Seligenstadt trafen und verliebten sich meine Eltern – 1983 wurde ich in Ludwigsburg geboren.

In meiner Geburtsstadt habe ich die Grund-, Haupt- und Realschule besucht, in Esslingen am Neckar meine Berufsausbildung zum Sozialversicherungsfachangestellten der AOK Baden-Württemberg abgeschlossen und 2010 die Hochschulreife erlangt.

Für ein Jahr ging ich dann als Volontär nach Israel. In Rechovot habe ich gewohnt, in Nes Ziona gearbeitet und in Tel Aviv gefeiert. Seit Ende 2015 mache ich meinen Master in internationalem Unternehmensrecht an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin und bin geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Webersohn & Scholtz – externer Datenschutz.

In unserer Hauptstadt hatte ich das Glück mich in die Frau meines Lebens zu verlieben, seit 2015 teilen wir uns ein gemeinsames zu Hause und im September 2016 haben wir uns verlobt. In meiner freien Zeit spiele ich Schach, fahre Fahrrad und fotografiere analog.

Ich freue mich, dass du hierher gefunden hast.